Change Your Language

Spinning rings and ring travellers for a secure spinning process – Made in Germany

Around the world, the brand Reiners + Fürst stands for spinning rings and ring travellers that meet the highest quality requirements with a top price-performance ratio and are manufactured in Germany.

Our customers worldwide repeatedly confirm that R+F is their leading supplier of rings and ring travellers of the highest quality. We are number 1 in many important markets due to our excellent products and our extensive service.

Our family-owned company, now in its 3rd generation, allows us to plan in the long-term in addition to our ability to make important decisions in the short term.Nearly 100 experienced employees meticulously take care of the production and marketing of a very broad range of spinning rings and ring travellers.

We personally stand by our name – the name of a family-owned company with over 70 years of tradition.

 

R+F places great value on:

R+F improves the spinning process with the help of innovative and economic solutions.Reiners + Fürst spinning components are optimised for ring spinning machines from all manufacturers, such as Saurer Schlafhorst Zinser, Rieter, Toyota KTTM, Lakshmi, Marzoli, Jingwei, Dongfei Mazuoli, Shanghai Erfangji, Tonghe etc.

 

Production process and F+E:

The key lies in production.We use technologies that are developed solely by R+F to be able to achieve optimal performance in spinning.

R+F is the only premium supplier of spinning rings and ring travellers, who already started manufacturing these two products in-house at a very early stage.The extremely high vertical range of manufacture makes it possible to integrate research and development, as well as new products and innovative processes directly into production – all to the benefit of our customers, since product and process improvements can be implemented much faster this way.

 

 

  • 180M +

    produced spinning rings

  • 880 +

    Great customer satisfaction

  • 60 +

    global representatives

4.91
from 5 customers are very satisfied.

Latest topics

ITMA Asia 2016 in Shanghai

12. Dec 2016 At this year's ITMA Asia + CITME 2016 in October, Reiners + Fürst will present the new ring traveller.

Read the complete Article

INDIA ITME 2016

12. Dec 2016 INDIA ITME is opening its doors in Mumbai (fka Bombay), India from 03-08 December 2016.

Read the complete Article

The Turbo ring - Fast. Safe. Durable.

The premium class of chrome-plated spinning rings, exclusively at R+F

Thanks to very high manufacturing precision, it combines the best run-in properties, quickly achievable maximum speeds, optimal lubrication film build-up and stable lubrication balance with a long service life.

Click here

Contact

Reiners + Fürst GmbH u. Co. KG
Leibnizstr. 85
41061 Mönchengladbach
Germany

Postfach 10 13 40
41013 Mönchengladbach
Germany

Phone: +49 (0)2161 934-0
Fax: +49 (0)2161 834-555
E-mail: travellers@rundf.de

Privacy | Imprint

Spinnringe und Ringläufer für einen sichereren Spinnprozess – Made in Germany

Die Marke Reiners + Fürst steht weltweit für Spinnringe und Ringläufer, die höchste Qualitätsansprüche erfüllen, mit einem top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis – hergestellt in Deutschland.

Unsere Kunden weltweit bestätigen immer wieder, dass R+F ihr führender Anbieter von Ringen und Ringläufern mit höchster Qualität ist. Aufgrund unserer ausgezeichneten Produkte und unseres umfangreichen Services sind wir Nr. 1 in vielen wichtigen Märkten.

Unser in der 3. Generation geführtes Familienunternehmen ermöglicht es uns, langfristig zu planen, verbunden mit der Fähigkeit, kurzfristig wichtige Entscheidungen zu fällen. Annähernd 100 erfahrene Mitarbeiter kümmern sich akribisch um Produktion und Vermarktung einer sehr breiten Palette von Spinnringen und Ringläufern.

Dazu stehen wir persönlich mit unserem Namen – der Name eines Familienunternehmens mit über 70 Jahren Tradition.

 

R+F legt größten Wert auf:

Mit Hilfe von innovativen und wirtschaftlichen Lösungen sichert R+F den Spinnprozess. Reiners + Fürst Spinnkomponenten werden optimiert für Ringspinnmaschinen aller großen Hersteller, wie Saurer Schlafhorst Zinser, Rieter, Toyota KTTM, Lakshmi, Marzoli, Jingwei, Dongfei Mazuoli, Shanghai Erfangji, Tonghe etc.

 

Produktionsprozess und F+E:

Der Schlüssel liegt in der Produktion. Wir verwenden Technologien, die einzig von R+F entwickelt werden, um ein Optimum an Leistung in der Spinnerei erzielen zu können.

R+F ist der einzige Premium-Anbieter von Spinnringen und Ringläufern, der diese beiden Produkte bereits in einem sehr frühen Stadium selbst produziert. Die extrem hohe Fertigungstiefe ermöglicht es der Forschung und Entwicklung, neue Produkte und innovative Prozesse direkt in die Produktion zu integrieren – zum Nutzen unserer Kunden, da so Produkt- und Prozessverbesserungen deutlich schneller implementiert werden können.

 

 

  • 180M +

    Spinnringe produziert

  • 880 +

    Höchst zufriedene Kunden

  • 60 +

    weltweite Vertreter

4.91
von 5 Kunden sind sehr zufrieden.

Aktuelle Themen

Die INDIA ITME 2016

09. Sep 2016 Vom 03. bis zum 08. Dezember 2016 öffnet die INDIA ITME ihre Pforten in Bombay, Indien.

Ganzen Beitrag lesen

Die ITMA Asia 2016 in Shanghai

31. Aug 2016 Auf der diesjährigen ITMA Asia + CITME 2016 im Oktober präsentiert Reiners + Fürst den neuen Ringläufer.

Ganzen Beitrag lesen

Turbo Ring - Schnell. Sicher. Langlebig.

Die Premiumklasse der verchromten Spinnringe, exklusiv bei R+F

Vereint dank sehr hoher Fertigungsgenauigkeit beste Einlaufeigenschaften, schnell erreichbare Höchstgeschwindigkeiten, optimaler Schmierfilmaufbau und stabiler Schmierfilmhaushalt sowie eine lange Lebensdauer.

Hier klicken

Kontakt

Reiners + Fürst GmbH u. Co. KG
Leibnizstr. 85
41061 Mönchengladbach
Deutschland

Postfach 10 13 40
41013 Mönchengladbach
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 (0)2161 934-0
Telefax: +49 (0)2161 834-555
E-Mail: travellers@rundf.de

Datenschutz | Impressum